The Chaplaincy of Dubai and Sharjah with the Northern Emirates consists of five churches in the emirates of Dubai, Sharjah, Ras Al Khaimah and Fujairah. The Chaplaincy is associated  with  the Anglican Diocese of Cyprus and the Gulf .

The other four churches in the Chaplaincy are: 

  · Christ Church Jebel Ali, Dubai, UAE

  · St Luke's, Ras Al Khaimah, UAE

  · St Nicholas', Fujairah, UAE

                                                            Church Locations in Google Map