Church programmes for the months September to December 2017

 

Date Day Time Programme
08.09.2017 Friday 11.30 am Volunteers’ Meeting
23.09.2017 Saturday Ordination Service at Christ Church
04.10.2017 Wednesday Blessing of pet animals
5-7.10.2017 Thurs-Sat Youth Camp at Al Ain
13.10.2017 Friday Eucharist Assistants Retreat
03.11.2017 Friday 9.30 am Thanksgiving Harvest Festival
04.11.2017 Saturday Confirmation Service at St. Martin’s
05.11.2017 Sunday 7.00 pm Thanksgiving Service-Renovation Work
17.11.2017 Friday Church Picnic
25.11.2017 Saturday Inter Church Football Festival
02.12.2017 Saturday 4.00 pm Ladies Fellowship – Carols
03.12.2017 Sunday Dubai English Speaking School – Carols
10.12.2017 Sunday 7.30 pm Christingle Junior Church Nativity Play
15.12.2017 Friday 11.30 Junior Church Christmas Party
16.12.2017 Saturday 7.00 pm Carols in the compound
17.12.2017 Sunday 7.30 pm Nine Lessons Carol
22.12.2017 Friday Carols in the Desert
24.12.2017 Sunday 7.30 pm Eucharist Service
11.00 pm Christmas Eve Service
25.12.2017 Monday 9.00 am Christmas Family Service
29.12.2017 Friday 7.00 pm Singles Christmas Dinner
31.12.2017 Sunday 7.30 pm Sunday Evening Eucharist Service
11.30 pm New Year’s Eve Service
01.01.2018 Monday 9.00 am New Year Covenant Service

Carol Rounds 2017 – 11th, 13th, 18th and 20th December