Christmas Calender

  • Christmas Calender

    Holy Trinity Church – Christmas 2017 & New Year 2018

    Services every Friday (9.30am) and Sunday (8.00am & 7.30pm)
    8th December (Friday) Carols in the Desert 3.00pm
    9th December (Saturday) Ladies Fellowship – Carols 4.00pm
    9th December (Saturday) Christmas Dinner 7.00pm
    10th December (Sunday) DESS Children Carols 3.00pm
    10th December (Sunday) Christingle – Jr. Church Nativity play 7.30pm
    15th December (Friday) Jr. Church Christmas Party 11.00am
    16th December (Saturday) Carols in the compound 7.00pm
    17th December (Sunday) 9 Lessons & Carol 7.30pm
    24th December (Sunday) Eucharist Service 7.30pm
    Eucharist Service 8.00pm
    Christmas Eve Service 11.00pm
    25th December (Monday Morning) Christmas Morning Service 8.00am
    Christmas Day Family Communion 9.30am
    29th December Friday Singles Christmas Dinner 7.00pm
    31st December (Sunday) New Year’s Eve Communion Service 11.00pm
    1st January (Monday) New Year Covenant Service 9.30am